CW 143 Weigh-in Results | FightBook MMA


Erick Sanchez’s Cage Warriors debut was made official at today’s weigh-ins and will see him make up one half of the CW 143 main event against Jamey Lynch at lightweight who will be looking to continue his charge towards a title shot.

One fight has unfortunately fallen through from the prelims with Tyler Escoto not being cleared to compete by the California State Athletic Commission for his fight with Orlando Sanders.

Meanwhile, Elijah Harris was the only fighter to miss weight as he weighed in at 212.2lbs (6.2lbs over) for his fight at light heavyweight with Trey Williams.

Cage Warriors 143 | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

Main Card – 7pm (PT) | 10pm (ET) | 3am (BST) | 4am (CEST) | 5am ​​(EEST)


Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.


Erick Sanchez (155.7lbs) vs. Jamie Lynch (155.4lbs) | Lightweight
Trey Williams (205.8lbs) vs. Elijah Harris (212.2lbs) | Light Heavyweight
Jeff Craig (170.8lbs) vs. Chasen Blair (170.5lbs) | Welterweight
JJ Ambrose (170.2lbs) vs. Jordan Bailey (169.9lbs) | Welterweight
John De Jesus (145.9lbs) vs. Brandon Laroco (145.9lbs) | Featherweight
James Settle (139.3lbs) vs. Damon Wilson (139.3lbs) | 140lbs Catchweight

Prelims – 6:15pm (PT) | 9:15pm (ET) | 2:15am (BST) | 3:15am (CEST) | 4:15am (EEST)

Brian Mitchell (145.8lbs) vs. Roberto Hernandez (146lbs) | Featherweight
Matt Hampton (152lbs) vs. Bill Wilson (156lbs) | Lightweight

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

Leave a Comment