BELLATOR MMA 282 Weigh-In Results


CONNECTICUT (June 23, 2022) – The main card of BELLATOR 282: Mousasi vs. Eblen will air live on SHOWTIME beginning at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

The preliminary fight card will begin at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT, and will be distributed on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and Pluto TV.
BELLATOR 282: MOUSASI VS. EBLEN MAIN CARD:
Friday, June 24 – live on SHOWTIME
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

Middleweight World Championship Main Event: C-Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. # 1-Johnny Eblen (185)
Bantamweight World Grand Prix: # 6-Leandro Higo (134.75) vs. # 9-Danny Sabatello (133.75)
Bantamweight World Grand Prix: # 4-Magomed Magomedov (135) vs. # 10-Enrique Barzola (135)
Welterweight Bout: Brennan Ward (171) vs. Kassius Kayne (169.5)

BELLATOR 282: MOUSASI VS. EBLEN

PRELIMINARY CARD:
BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV
6 pm ET / 3 pm PT


Purchase your tickets for all your MMA and Boxing Events by going here.


Lightweight Bout: # 2-Brent Primus (156) vs. # 8-Alexander Shabliy (155.75)
Featherweight Bout: # 2-Cat Zingano (145.25) vs. # 6-Pam Sorenson (146)
Middleweight Bout: # 5-Anatoly Tokov (186) vs. Muhammed Abdullah (184.25)
Welterweight Bout: # 10-Sabah Homasi (170) vs. Maycon Mendonca (170.75)
Flyweight Bout: # 5-Alejandra Lara (125.25) vs. Ilara Joanne (125)
Featherweight Bout: # 9-Cody Law (145.75) vs. James Gonzalez (145.75)
Lightweight Bout: # 9-Dan Moret (155.75) vs. Killys Mota (155.5)
Featherweight Bout: Lucas Brennan (145) vs. Johnny Soto (145.5)
Middleweight Bout: Fabio Aguiar (184) vs. Aaron Jeffery (184.25)
Lightweight Bout: Mandel Nallo (155.5) vs. Bryce Logan (156)

——————– ஜ ۩۞۩ ஜ ——————–

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

.

Leave a Comment